Join the adventure!

1st South Molton


GSL: Refer to DC
Primary Contact: Richard Smith
email Jo Clarke
 AGSL: Richard Smith
Location: Scout HQ, South Molton
1st South Molton location
Website: South Molton Scouts
Beaver Leader: Kay Nicholls
email Kay Nicholls
Beaver Leader: Alex Haynes
email Kay Nicholls
Assistant: Jerzy Rozputnski
Assistant:  Jo Shepherd
Sectional Asst:

Cub Leader: Lisa Wyatt
email Jo Clarke
Assistant: Kathrine Blackie
Young Leader: Lewis Marrow
Scout Leader:  Richard Smith
Scout Leader:  Jo Clarke
 Assistant:  Chris Ponder

Scout Sections:

© Copyright 2018, North Devon District Scouts, All Rights Reserved.